Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 hours away
Jul 15 Wed
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 14 hours away
Jul 15 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Tomorrow
Jul 16 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Jul 20 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA 200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 6 days away
Jul 20 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Jul 21 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 22 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 23 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 28 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 29 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 203 W Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA 203 W Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 3 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Star Community Building 3 weeks away
Aug 6 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA 200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 1 month away
Aug 17 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Star Community Building 2 months away
Sep 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA 200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 2 months away
Sep 8 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Turkey Poult Distribution

Turkey Poult Distribution

Each year the N.C. State Fair conducts a Market Turkey Show for the youth in North Carolina. The show …

Cover photo for July Livestock News

July Livestock News

In this edition of Livestock News: Coronavirus Food Assistance Program (CFAP) Animal Waste Management Are You a Cattle Farmer or A Grass …

Cover photo for Need Ideas for Your Cookout?

Need Ideas for Your Cookout?

Even though many of us are experiencing spring and upcoming summer holidays a bit different this year due to …

Cover photo for In the Cards

In the Cards

As unemployment surged in North Carolina this spring during the COVID-19 pandemic, so did the demand for food from …

Cover photo for The Problem in the Process

The Problem in the Process

Often we hear a lot about eating processed and unprocessed foods? What does it all mean, and why does …