Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
203 W Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA 203 W Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 3 days away
Oct 21 Mon
3 days away
Oct 21 Mon
203 W Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA 203 W Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 4 days away
Oct 22 Tue
417 N Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA 417 N Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 5 days away
Oct 24 Thu
6 days away
Oct 24 Thu
417 N Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA 417 N Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 31 Thu
Extension Office 2 weeks away
Nov 2 Sat
Montgomery County Center 203 West Main Street Troy NC 27371 Montgomery County Center 203 West Main Street Troy NC 27371 Montgomery County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 6 Wed
Extension Office 3 weeks away
Nov 7 Thu
Extension Office 3 weeks away
Nov 8 Fri
Extension Office 3 weeks away
Nov 9 Sat
200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA 200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 12 Tue
200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA 200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 4 weeks away
Nov 12 Tue
Extension Office 1 month away
Nov 18 Mon
Montgomery County Center, 203 West Main Street Troy NC 27371 Montgomery County Center, 203 West Main Street Troy NC 27371 Montgomery County Center 1 month away
Nov 18 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Goat and Sheep Producer Meeting

Goat and Sheep Producer Meeting

Carthage Farm Supply is hosting a Goat and Sheep Produers Meeting on Monday, November 4, 2019, beginning at 6:30 p.m. …

Cover photo for Help for Your Holiday Budget

Help for Your Holiday Budget

With the holiday season quickly approaching, families are starting to plan for all the traditions, foods, pictures, travel, and …

Question Mark

Have a Gardening Question?

If you’re a North Carolina resident with a question about your garden, lawn, or landscape we can help. Submit …

Cover photo for What's in Season?

What's in Season?

Check out these seasonal guides from the NC 10% Campaign Resources webpage and find local food at your nearby farmers …

Cover photo for Taco Thursday Local Food Demo

Taco Thursday Local Food Demo

Taco Tuesday is “all the rage” right now but why limit the taco craze to Tuesdays? To help you …