Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 hours ago
Apr 8 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode LIVE from your own home!, 21 hours away
Apr 9 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Webinar 2 days away
Apr 10 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA 200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 5 days away
Apr 13 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode LIVE from your own home!, 6 days away
Apr 14 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode True Worship Ministries, 2125 NC-24, Biscoe, NC 27209, USA True Worship Ministries, 2125 NC-24, Biscoe, NC 27209, USA Montgomery County Center 6 days away
Apr 14 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode LIVE from your own home!, 1 week away
Apr 16 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 203 W Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA 203 W Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 2 weeks away
Apr 20 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA 200 Glen Rd, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 2 weeks away
Apr 20 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode LIVE from your own home!, 2 weeks away
Apr 21 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode LIVE from your own home!, 2 weeks away
Apr 23 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode LIVE from your own home!, 3 weeks away
Apr 28 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode LIVE from your own home!, 3 weeks away
Apr 30 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 203 W Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA 203 W Main St, Troy, NC 27371, USA Montgomery County Center 4 weeks away
May 4 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode LIVE from your own home!, 4 weeks away
May 5 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 4-H Summer Program Update

4-H Summer Program Update

Montgomery County 4-H Friends and Families, It is with a heavy heart that we have to share this information with …

Cover photo for LIFT Is Going LIVE From Your Home!

LIFT Is Going LIVE From Your Home!

Are you a currently inactive individual who would like to build strength, flexibility, and balance? LIFT is for you! …

Cover photo for Relief Funds for Farmers

Relief Funds for Farmers

​ Carolina Farm Stewardship Association posted an article about COVID-19 Relief Funds Available to Farmers Starting April 3. Click …